JULY 2018

21st -Don McClean - Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield Ct - For more info call 203-438-5795 or go to www.ridgefieldplayhouse.org

29th -Peter Asher (Peter & Gordon) & Jeremy Clyde (Chad & Jeremy) - Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center - Old Saybrook CT - For more info call 860-510-0453 or go to www.katharinehepburntheater.org


AUGUST 2018

15th -Beach Boys - Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield Ct - For more info call 203-438-5795 or go to www.ridgefieldplayhouse.org

18th - The Everly Brothers Experience - Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center (The Kate) - Old Saybrook Ct - For more info call 860-510-0453 or go to www.thekate.org

23rd - Dick Dale - Iron Horse Music Hall - Northampton MA - For more info call 413-586-8686 or go to www.iheg.com

31st -Lee Rocker (Stray Cats) - Woodstock Fair - Woodstock CT - For more info go to www.leerocker.com


SEPTEMBER 2018

8th - Tony Orlando - East Haven Fall Fest - East Haven CT - For more info go to www.festivalnet.com

15th - Ringo Starr and his All Star Band - Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford Ct - For more info call 860-265-1901 or go to www.oakdale.com

16th - The Kingston Trio - Infinity Hall - 32 Front Street - Hartford Ct - For more info call 860-560-7757 or go to www.infinityhall.com

17th & 18th - Tony Orlando - The Big E - West Sprinfield Ma - For more info go to www.thebige.com

19th - Million Dollar Quartet - Warner Theatre - Torrington Ct - For more info Call 860-489-7180 or go to www.warnertheatre.org

26th & 30th - Official Blues Brothers Revue - The Big E - West Sprinfield Ma - For more info go to www.thebige.com

29th - John Cafferty & Beaver Brown Band - Mohegan Sun Wolf Den (Free Show) - For more info go to www.mohegansun.com


OCTOBER 2018

25th -Felix Cavaliere & Gene Cornish - The Rascals - Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield Ct - For more info call 203-438-5795 or go to www.ridgefieldplayhouse.org


NOVEMBER 2018

3rd -Official Blues Brothers Revue - Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield Ct - For more info call 203-438-5795 or go to www.ridgefieldplayhouse.org

30th -Ronnie Spector - Best Christmas Ever - Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield Ct - For more info call 203-438-5795 or go to www.ridgefieldplayhouse.org


DECEMBER 2018

8th - Brian Wilson Christmas Show - Special guest Al Jardine - - Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford Ct - For more info call 860-265-1901 or go to www.oakdale.com



MUSIC VOLUME CONTROL